Home :: Mega Team

Mega Team


Our test team, ambassadors and competition surfers.

Take a look at our Mega team for this year.
They have all been chosen because the bring something absolutely special to the Surf kayak world and to Mega.

They work tirelessly to promote us among their own peer groups from Making fantastic videos ,
Getting awesome photos,
Attending competition after competition
Promoting for us when we can't make it ,
Constantly recommending our boats
Helping other surfers.
For being the most excellent roll models
Performing to the best of their abilities on the day
For being bright , fun people we really like.
And for being Mega!

If you think you have what it takes to be part of team Mega why not get in touch and tell us about yourself? Right now we are missing a talented Junior . Do you know someone that can make a difference to our sport?

Glyn Brackenbury (England)
Prototype and product tester
British IC champion 2011 - known globaly as "The Coach"     Prototyp and product tester Halo, Banshee, Ghost , Viking
Aiden Brackenbury (England)
Prototype and product tester
British junior HP and IC champion 2013 British IC champion 2013 Edge, Ghost
Philip Watson (England)
Prototype and product tester
HP champion 2016 . Really on form right now Edge, Ghost
Marc Woolward
Product tester
4 x British Masters Champ ... He went away and came back even more committed Matrix
Pablo Airways 2017 Mens HP World Champion ..... Thing
Darren Basson 10x World Champion and designer of Mega DB series boats Attack and Vision
Andy Macllelland (N Ireland) World junior IC champion 2011 Edge, Trident
Deb Pinniger (Swindon) Double freestyle World champion Vamp
Will Mattos (Cornwall Author, Actor and Soul Surfer Edge
Gorka Martin World Championship Finalist 2017 Edge
Hodei Crujeiras 2017 Junior IC champion Matrix
Julen Seco Gonzalo (Basque) Team Basque country 2015 winning team Edge
Matt Hoff (Captain America) He's won too many to list Edge, Matrix, Banshee, Ghost, Vamp
Kelly Marie Henry If Matt is Captain America I think this makes Kelly err... Wonder Woman !! Missile, Vamp and Matrix
Sean Morley Our West Coast USA importer and L4 Surf Kayak Instructor Banshee , Halo, Edge
Lucy McQeen Jones Currenty killing it on the big stage!! GB and Euro HP Champ Matrix
Emma Fishleigh No one has more smiles GB IC Champ Vamp, Bullitt S and Cyclone
Ricardo Ribero Portugese champion Matrix and Bullitt
Cris Fander Argentia , Cris has really earned his place on our team with his enthusiastic promotion of Mega  
Doug Cooper In wild places doing wild things getting wild photo's Thing

WW Freestyle
Zack Bennett                               Young Guns Freestyle winner                                                      Minion


Polo team Mega

John Littlewood X-cell
Nathan Littlewood Velocity , Artaban
Beth Littlewood Artaban S
Luca Bellini Mystere
Chris Arrowsmith Raptor



Our Media Partner

And the most important team members: